Classic Movies

900+ Silly Statuses

Drinking Statuses

Easter Statuses

Halloween Statuses

Christmas Statuses

Multiple Choice Trivia

Funny Jokes

Pickup Lines

Blonde Jokes

Retro Sayings

Birthday Statuses

Inspirational Statuses

Classic Movies

My Bucket List Ideas

80's Hair Bands List

Valentines Day Statuses









 

Advertisements:





current page = 1 //  1  2  3  4 

Blues Brothers
Category: classic movie update on Thursday, 07.2.15 @ 19:59pm

Spaceballs
Category: classic movie update on Friday, 10.3.14 @ 12:11pm

Dirty Harry
Category: classic movie update on Friday, 10.3.14 @ 12:10pm

Ghost
Category: classic movie update on Wednesday, 04.30.14 @ 08:29am

Citizen Kane
Category: classic movie update on Wednesday, 04.30.14 @ 08:28am

Legends of the Fall
Category: classic movie update on Wednesday, 04.30.14 @ 08:27am

Forrest Gump
Category: classic movie update on Saturday, 04.12.14 @ 15:19pm

Scent of a woman
Category: classic movie update on Thursday, 04.10.14 @ 13:13pm

Clerks
Category: classic movie update on Sunday, 04.6.14 @ 14:23pm

Silent Running
Category: classic movie update on Friday, 03.7.14 @ 17:21pm

Check out our new Multiple Choice Trivia Site
Cool Hand Luke
Category: classic movie update on Friday, 02.14.14 @ 08:31am

Friday The 13th
Category: classic movie update on Monday, 02.10.14 @ 14:26pm

Blues Brothers
Category: classic movie update on Tuesday, 11.12.13 @ 19:42pm

Animal House
Category: classic movie update on Tuesday, 11.12.13 @ 19:42pm

Shawshank Redemption
Category: classic movie update on Tuesday, 11.12.13 @ 19:41pm

Jaws
Category: classic movie update on Tuesday, 11.12.13 @ 19:40pm

Pulp Fiction
Category: classic movie update on Tuesday, 11.12.13 @ 19:38pm

Fatal Attraction
Category: classic movie update on Friday, 08.23.13 @ 21:11pm

Dirty Rotten Scounderels
Category: classic movie update on Friday, 08.23.13 @ 21:10pm

Annie
Category: classic movie update on Friday, 08.23.13 @ 21:09pm

current page = 1 //  1  2  3  4 



Leave a Classic Movie:

Category:

Movie:

 

Note: Please keep comments relevant. Any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.