Classic Movies

900+ Silly Statuses

Drinking Statuses

Easter Statuses

Halloween Statuses

Christmas Statuses

Multiple Choice Trivia

Funny Jokes

Pickup Lines

Blonde Jokes

Retro Sayings

Birthday Statuses

Inspirational Statuses

Classic Movies

My Bucket List Ideas

80's Hair Bands List

Valentines Day Statuses









 

Advertisements:





current page = 2 //  1  2  3  4 

Alien
Category: classic movie update on Friday, 08.16.13 @ 18:22pm

Grease 2 (1982)
Category: classic movie update on Thursday, 08.15.13 @ 21:41pm

Grease (1978)
Category: classic movie update on Thursday, 08.15.13 @ 21:38pm

Sleepless in Seattle
Category: classic movie update on Wednesday, 06.12.13 @ 03:58am

Die Hard
Category: classic movie update on Sunday, 05.26.13 @ 21:36pm

Planes Trains and Automobiles
Category: classic movie update on Sunday, 05.26.13 @ 21:35pm

The Birds
Category: classic movie update on Sunday, 05.26.13 @ 21:35pm

American Pie
Category: classic movie update on Sunday, 05.26.13 @ 21:34pm

gone with the wind
Category: classic movie update on Sunday, 05.26.13 @ 05:50am

dr.zhivago
Category: classic movie update on Sunday, 05.26.13 @ 05:47am

Check out our new Multiple Choice Trivia Site
Goodfellas
Category: classic movie update on Saturday, 05.25.13 @ 18:14pm

Basic Instinct
Category: classic movie update on Sunday, 04.21.13 @ 07:59am

Terms of Endearment
Category: classic movie update on Thursday, 04.18.13 @ 09:32am

gone with the wind
Category: classic movie update on Tuesday, 10.23.12 @ 22:47pm

shutter island
Category: classic movie update on Saturday, 01.7.12 @ 14:07pm

Friday!
Category: classic movie update on Thursday, 01.5.12 @ 22:43pm

the sandlot
Category: classic movie update on Tuesday, 12.20.11 @ 22:44pm

Pretty In Pink
Category: classic movie update on Saturday, 10.22.11 @ 15:39pm

Stand By Me
Category: classic movie update on Saturday, 10.22.11 @ 13:58pm

A Nightmare on Elm Street
Category: classic movie update on Saturday, 10.22.11 @ 13:58pm

current page = 2 //  1  2  3  4 



Leave a Classic Movie:

Category:

Movie:

 

Note: Please keep comments relevant. Any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.